Four Train Sounds COB Module Kit (Assembled)

28.38 28.38 28.38 USD

Add to Cart

Skill Level : Assembled and Tested

Buy 10, Get 5% Off!
Buy 100, Get 10% Off!

Description: Four Train Sounds: whistle-blowing, chugging, level crossing bell and clackety-clack of train crossing bridge. Kit includes 4 x switches, 1Watt 8ohm speaker, 2 x AA battery holder, COB and mother board. COB PCB size: 16mm x 29mm.

NOTE: Please allow 24 hours for assembly!